Filter by
  • David B

    PLANO, TX | 2010 Cadillac Escalade EXT
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 14, 2022
    This dealership does not push unnecessary work on my vehicle like Huffines Chevrolet in Plano does
  • Karla C

    SCURRY, TX | 2022 Chevrolet Trailblazer
    Confirmed Sales Review
    June 13, 2022
    Manny Hernandez patiently helped me get the Trailblazer I was looking for. He always responded to my messages quickly. The car was ready to go when I arrived. The paperwork process was very fast and I appreciated the care they gave when walking me through the process. It was a bittersweet experience buying this new car because I only needed it because my car was totaled in an accident that I lost my husband in. He worked there for years in service. I was happy to be able to buy my vehicle from a place my husband loved.
  • Nima H

    DALLAS, TX | 2016 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 13, 2022
    Excellent
  • Jeffrey A

    WYLIE, TX | 2022 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    June 13, 2022
    Best sales team anywhere!!!! The video we got from Brian felt so sincere and heartfelt. Love you guys
  • Alan M

    DALLAS, TX | 2019 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 13, 2022
    Friendly people that took care of my problem.
  • Kevin C

    ROCKWALL, TX | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 13, 2022
    When your vehicle is gone for a month, updates would be nice. Never once got updated on status, and when I did call it was always answered with “unknown.” I get short staffing and parts wait time, but it was weeks before my truck was even diagnosed. I had the common lifters issue. I would figure GM and Chevy should be on top of such a common issue with these L84 engines. One month to get my truck back seems a bit much. On top of that there were no loaner vehicles, so I was out of pocket for a rental all month.
  • Ashlyn C

    KENEFIC, OK | 2022 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Sales Review
    June 13, 2022
    Daniel was AMAZING! He made our purchase experience with Reliable very enjoyable.
  • Mychael E

    PLANO, TX | 2018 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 13, 2022
    Everything was fluid. And smooth sailing. Oil change and car wash in and out.
  • Jamie A

    WYLIE, TX | 2022 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Sales Review
    June 13, 2022
    One of the best car buying experiences ever! Francis was amazing and attentive to my needs. He wasted zero amount of my time, which is super important in my busy life! Armando in the finance department was equally amazing and made sure I was in and out! There is nothing but positive words to speak about this team!
  • Allen H

    GARLAND, TX | 2016 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 13, 2022
    Good costumer service