Filter by
  • Maria A

    DALLAS, TX | 2019 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 28, 2021
    My experience with Reliable Chevrolet was great the Shuttle was very friendly and nice since of humor,,the only complaint I have regarding the Service that was preformed on my vehicle was my Breakes are squeeking and they did not call me or ask me if they could service them or look into them,but yet were able to do a aligning and so much for $860,I know they could hear or see attention was needed,very upset with that I spoke my mechanic whom is Licensed and actually does work in a Dealership I asked him if something could of been taken care he said they could of at least called you regarding your breaks have been that way since I bought this car on September 16th 2020,for this PRICE and and still was not asked about a repair that is also needed that needs taken care of that was not even addressed and Yes I already mentioned this before I took my care for this Oil change and other services that were done ,because when I bought it in September NOTHING was done to it meaning no Mantences or even cleaned from the inside,again here I have to Stress about this part that needs repairing, and ready to be charged another Big $ to get fixed ,,,not expecting Free but be advised of how customers really are honest and Service, and Quality, really mean to your customers, besides this yes as soon as I arrived I was taken care in a very special way.
  • Stephen W

    DALLAS, TX | 2019 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 28, 2021
    Everything was great.
  • Stefan D

    CARROLLTON, TX | 2017 Chevrolet Camaro
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 28, 2021
    So far I love this dealership
  • Christopher R

    RICHARDSON, TX | 2019 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 27, 2021
    Chris was a fantastic help, and kept me informed of the status along the way. The truck looks great again!
  • Robert N

    PLANO, TX | 2019 Chevrolet Corvette
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 26, 2021
    Generally ok, but I felt that it could have been more clearly marked as to where to pull my car in at the service entrance.
  • Randell C

    WAXAHACHIE, TX | 2017 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 26, 2021
    What can a guy say but Gary and the crew treat me so well I say it's outstanding service. That's why i keep coming back
  • Kermit V

    ROCKWALL, TX | 2017 Chevrolet Corvette
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 26, 2021
    Great service
  • Dominic C

    ARTESIA, NM | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    April 26, 2021
    It was easy and painless.
  • Thomas M

    IRVING, TX | 2021 Chevrolet Bolt EV
    Confirmed Sales Review
    April 26, 2021
    Brian Prosser was outstanding. Very knowledgeable, professional, and personable. He explained everything well and answered all my questions.
  • Amia L

    DALLAS, TX | 2016 Chevrolet Malibu Limited
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 25, 2021
    Michael was our technician in the service department. He was very professional, knowledgeable, courteous, and helpful.