Filter by
  • Melvin H

    PLANO, TX | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 9, 2021
    The courtesy car wash which I consider as part of my overall service was not satisfactory. They had to go back and wash my truck a 2nd time.
  • Kenneth U

    RICHARDSON, TX | 2018 Chevrolet Spark
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 9, 2021
    The car was in for almost 30 days and I was not getting updates. I also had a question about additional repair which I did not get updates on that as well.
  • Thair H

    ALLEN, TX | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 8, 2021
    I waited so long 4 hr
  • Ubaldo C

    GARLAND, TX | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 8, 2021
    My service tech was great. He is awesome
  • Cindy O

    GARLAND, TX | 2016 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 8, 2021
    I picked up my vehicle from being serviced and on my drive home I still had issues. I’ve called for 2 days with no answer. This has caused me so much time and effort to reach out. I still haven’t
  • Brian P

    DALLAS, TX | 2017 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 8, 2021
    The service gentleman I worked with was very kind & super genuine. However, it took 4.5+ hours for an oil change & a headlight replacement….. I also came in to get an amber light replaced on my turn signal, and they wanted $350+ for labor!!! Then, they said they would wash the truck and never did. I was very disappointed. Poor overall experience.
  • Russell W

    DALLAS, TX | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    October 8, 2021
    quick and easy
  • Jill M

    EULESS, TX | 2016 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 8, 2021
    I spoke to Bill first at dealership, and he could not answer my questions. Luckily I spoke to Richard and he helped me redeem my GM Loyalty points, and got me into a Great Service Plan. The Cashier was Very, Very, Very RUDE TO ME, AND Kind of Ruined my Experience. BUT then I Recomend Richard, and how GREAT HE WAS...
  • Juan O

    DALLAS, TX | 2018 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 8, 2021
    Took longer then what I was told it would take
  • Robert M

    GARLAND, TX | 2021 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 7, 2021
    Excellent customer service! I’ll be back!