Filter by
  • Jodie K

    GARLAND, TX | 2015 Chevrolet Volt
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 21, 2022
    I made appt for 11/9 to check clacking noise when turning right & why check engine was on . Aaron said it would probably be Friday before they could look at it. Okay. Friday afternoon I called on status went to voicemail. Didn't hear back from him. Got an email saying sorry you missed your appt. What ! Where is my car?! Saturday morning still waiting to hear from him @ 10 I drove up there & demanded to see my bc of email. They drove it by. Aaron told the tech was going ahead & work on it. He didn't call by the end of day with a status. Sunday I went ahead & rented a car for 4 days prepaid no refund. Monday he called said they couldn't find the noise car was ready no charge. So now I'm stuck with car rental. $600. . yesterday while driving the car noise was still there. Highly disappointed. That they couldn't hear the sound & fix it .
  • Jose P

    DALLAS, TX | 2015 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 21, 2022
    EXCELLENT SERVICE AND THE PRICE IS WORTH IT, VERY GOOD ATTENTION THANKS
  • Jihough L

    SACHSE, TX | 2022 Chevrolet Spark
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 21, 2022
    My new car could not fill up with gas. And I go your place to fix it about 4-5 times, but it still cannot fill up gas... I do not know what happened?
  • Mahammad A

    RICHARDSON, TX | 2022 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 21, 2022
    Ernesto Alonso is an excellent person, he immediately received my request and acted as required. He worked at 800 N US 75-Central Expy 1000, Richardson, TX 75080
  • Latonya W

    JOSEPHINE, TX | 2022 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 21, 2022
    Erie was the best. I told him I had just worked a 12-hour overnight shift and I wanted to get this done so I could go home and go to sleep. To my surprise, he got me out of there faster than I expected. I truly appreciate that effort and understanding of my situation. That's why I continue to be a customer nowhere but at Reliable Chevrolet.
  • Jason C

    AUBREY, TX | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 21, 2022
    Great service and good communication
  • Stephanie M

    ROWLETT, TX | 2021 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 21, 2022
    Staff was professional. Facility was clean.
  • Larry O

    WYLIE, TX | 2022 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 21, 2022
    I had ongoing brake squealing, and had been to other dealerships, and they did not come up with a solution by Daniel did, and found a recall for me
  • Dennis H

    RICHARDSON, TX | 2022 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 21, 2022
    Everyone was nice
  • Robert A

    GARLAND, TX | 2015 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 18, 2022
    This experience went fairly well. Have had some bad experiences in the past though that were never addressed. Only reason I was there this time was because I didn't know if my mechanic could do recall claims.