Filter by
  • Channing G

    SACHSE, TX | 2020 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 16, 2021
    Great experience with the men in the service area!
  • Jaida T

    ALLEN, TX | 2019 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 13, 2021
    They were friendly and it was very easy to pick up my car after maintenance.
  • Scott H

    FAIRVIEW, TX | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    February 12, 2021
    With 3 vehicles purchased from Keith, its obvious he knows what he is doing. As long as Keith keeps selling Chevrolets, I will keep buying from him. He is always knowledgeable and friendly.
  • Myong C

    ARLINGTON, TX | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    February 12, 2021
    Hernandez knew what customers needs and he act on it. Timely manner. Thank you.
  • Barbara A

    ANNA, TX | 2017 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 11, 2021
    I like your saving specials for customers I have bought 4 cars at the dealership and always have had some savings and great service when I come in.
  • Jessica E

    DALLAS, TX | 2020 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 10, 2021
    It took two hours to get an oil change. I don’t understand why they would schedule something and not have time for it. I was told an hour and it would have been longer than the two hours but I had to ask the front desk girls to get my paperwork because I had to go. They seemed less than thrilled to be interrupted. So I was late for a meeting, didn’t get the car wash and had to clean all the trash out of my car that was left. I was also told when I bought the car a year ago that I had a $100 credit and conveniently no one had any idea what I was talking about. I didn’t think that anything could be as bad as the buying experience I had but I guess it’s just terrible service al around. Never again.
  • Joshua B

    RED OAK, TX | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    February 10, 2021
    Experience was great! Special thanks to Blanca! She was very informative & helpful!
  • Roshawna R

    DALLAS, TX | 2013 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 10, 2021
    Although the repair took longer that what I and the dealer initially thought, the service provided was great.
  • Margarita D

    DALLAS, TX | 2017 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 10, 2021
    Shelby provided amazing customer service. He is patient and listens to the needs of the customer.
  • Octaveain C

    MESQUITE, TX | 2016 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 10, 2021
    Good and straight to the point